Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Blair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Blair

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karie Bishop

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quotes and ya get to actual people!"

Troy Hooker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents are the best I've ever had! AND, they have saved me a ton of money!"

Rose Upton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for many years and I am grateful for Eric and his employees! I’ve never had a claim, but I am happy here - thank you for your service and God Bless."

Jessica Martin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Eric Blair agency for 5ish yrs now and have paid the lowest rates yet. Its the only insurance company I have been with where my rates actually go down every 6 months or yr. Eric and his team are also great at answering questions and getting back with me quickly whether it's via email or phone."

Subash Dangal

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I received the professional help I needed and expected. Wish I knew about you long before now. Thank You"

Cynthia Taylor

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Home and auto best place ever"

Anthony Rocco

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great care for customer and keeping you updated on potential savings. Always pleasant and polite."

Behr

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person to deal with he will make everything very transparent to you nothing will be hidden"

Kenneth Ahler

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good fast service 5 star"

Perry Silvernail

January 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great food. Large portions."

Lindsey Knapp

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team and company!"

Doug Bazan

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to my needs"

Kar Noble

April 17, 2018

4  out of  5
"Excellent Agency. Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful over the phone and in person. Not very good about returning phone calls, however. I had amazing rates and bundles the first year or so, but my policy kept skyrocketing even though I had no accidents or tickets. Unfortunately, I just left State Farm for another company that got me the same bundle price I started out with at State Farm years ago. I wish Eric Blair - State Farm well. Nice group of people!"

Michelle L Steffes, CPS, CPLC

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric Blair and staff are courteous and thorough. I have been with this agency for 2 years to date and have never been disappointed with the honesty, integrity and knowledge of Eric Blair. It is certainly refreshing in the world of insurance."

Marvin Andree

July 28, 2016

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance experience I've ever had"

Karissa DeVries

June 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Eric is a trustworthy agent. I will say that he won't try to sell you something that won't benefit you. He's smart, and calculative, and has his heart set well on the benefit of his customers (not just himself). THIS office practices ways that will help each and every customer not only save money, but be well educated in the choices of coverage on each policy. Not trying to sell a job on here, but Eric was by far the best boss I ever had. Today was my last day to work there, and although times were tough, he always had his heart and best interest for the company and for his employees. Hard work pays off, and today just meant having to move on for me. There were no negative feelings left between us while parting ways."

Laura Lafontsee

May 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"Professional and Very courteous. A Fantastic staff. Upfront and honest."

Eric Blair

July 30, 2013

5  out of  5
"I would recommend calling in to review your quotes if they are received by email. We don't always have all the information necessary to provide an accurate quote without asking you a few questions first. There may be discounts you are eligible for, options you want or don't want, etc . It is best to spend a couple minutes with us by phone or in person first before finalizing your quoted rate. If we receive your request over the internet or by email we do our best to quote an accurate rate, but some assumptions do have to be made without speaking to you first. Thanks for all the support and the great reviews."

Max Scholz

July 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Eric and State Farm. Not only was his staff very helpful and accommodating, but he also saved me about $40 per mo. on my bundle of 3 vehicles along with my condo insurance. Thanks Eric!"

Craig Bradley

April 6, 2012

4  out of  5
"I was intially given unrealisticly low quotes in order to pique my interest, which I do not appreciate. On the whole, I did recieve prompt service and the people I worked with were nice. A positive experience overall."